Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu
Interim Committee Interim Committee

Artificial Intelligence Impact Task Force

Telecommunications & Information Technology

The task force examines issues related to artificial intelligence and must report recommendations to the Joint Technology Committee and the Governor's Office by February 1, 2025.

Committee Members

Anaya Robinson

Chris Andrist

Christopher Johnson

Dalia Ritvo

Edward Nelson

Jake Parker

Margot Kaminski

Matt Cook

Michael Phibbs

Morgan Klaus Scheuerman

Steve Beaty

Committee Activity

No Activities Listed

The effective date for bills enacted without a safety clause is August 7, 2024, if the General Assembly adjourns sine die on May 8, 2024, unless otherwise specified. Details