Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu

Staff Directory

The  Legislative  Council  Staff is the nonpartisan research, information technology, and institutional support staff serving the Colorado General Assembly.  Our goal is to assist the members of the General Assembly by providing nonpartisan, unbiased, accurate, objective, and timely research and information and to satisfy the institutional needs of the General Assembly and its constituents.

Management
Director Natalie Mullis Natalie.Mullis@state.co.us 303-866-4778
Deputy Director Elizabeth Burger Elizabeth.Burger@state.co.us 303-866-6272
Deputy Director Manish Jani Manish.Jani@state.co.us 303-866-5844
Chief Economist Kate Watkins Kate.Watkins@state.co.us 303-866-3446
Controller Matthew Rucobo Matthew.Rucobo@state.co.us 303-866-4743
Fiscal Note Manager Bill Zepernick Bill.Zepernick@state.co.us 303-866-4777
Print Shop Manager Jerry Schierkolk Jerry.Schierkolk@state.co.us 303-866-3526
Research Manager & Ballot Information Cathy Eslinger Cathy.Eslinger@state.co.us 303-866-3560
Team Leader, Constituent Services Elizabeth Haskell Elizabeth.Haskell@state.co.us 303-866-6264
Team Leader Katie Ruedebusch Katie.Ruedebusch@state.co.us 303-866-3001
Team Leader Jessika Shipley Jessika.Shipley@state.co.us 303-866-3528
Visitor Services Manager Theresa Holst Theresa.Holst@state.co.us 303-866-4747