Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu

Staff Directory

The  Legislative  Council  Staff is the nonpartisan research, information technology, and institutional support staff serving the Colorado General Assembly.  Our goal is to assist the members of the General Assembly by providing nonpartisan, unbiased, accurate, objective, and timely research and information and to satisfy the institutional needs of the General Assembly and its constituents.

Management
Director Mike Mauer Mike.Mauer@state.co.us 303-866-3521
Deputy Director Todd Herreid Todd.Herreid@state.co.us 303-866-2633
Chief Economist Natalie Mullis Natalie.Mullis@state.co.us 303-866-4778
Committee Manager Elizabeth Burger Elizabeth.Burger@state.co.us 303-866-6272
Constituent, Library, & Visitor Services Manager Susan Liddle Susan.Liddle@state.co.us 303-866-2408
Controller Heather Lin Heather.Lin@state.co.us 303-866-2408
Information Technology Director Manish Jani Manish.Jani@state.co.us 303-866-5844
Print Shop Manager Jerry Schierkolk Jerry.Schierkolk@state.co.us 303-866-3526
Research Manager & Ballot Information Cathy Eslinger Cathy.Eslinger@state.co.us 303-866-3560
Team Leader Jessika Shipley Jessika.Shipley@state.co.us 303-866-3528