Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu

Staff Directory

The  Legislative  Council  Staff is the nonpartisan research, information technology, and institutional support staff serving the Colorado General Assembly.  Our goal is to assist the members of the General Assembly by providing nonpartisan, unbiased, accurate, objective, and timely research and information and to satisfy the institutional needs of the General Assembly and its constituents.

Director Natalie Castle 303-866-4778
Deputy Director Elizabeth Burger 303-866-6272
Deputy Director Manish Jani 303-866-5844
Chief Economist Greg Sobetski 303-866-4105
Controller Matthew Rucobo 303-866-4743
Fiscal Note Manager Bill Zepernick 303-866-4777
Print Shop Manager David Williams 303-866-3527
Research Manager & Ballot Information Cathy Eslinger 303-866-3560
Team Leader, Constituent Services Elizabeth Haskell 303-866-6264
Team Leader Katie Ruedebusch 303-866-3001
Special Projects Manager Jessika Shipley 303-866-3528
Visitor Services Manager Theresa Holst 303-866-4747