Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu

Office of the Chief Clerk

Chief Clerk of the State House of Representatives
Robin Jones
200 East Colfax Avenue, Room 307


Vanessa Reilly
Assistant Chief Clerk
Stephen Rosenthal
Chief Sergeant-at-Arms
Kathy Hahn
Chief Assignable
Connor Randall
Chief Enrolling Clerk

Colorado legislature email addresses ending in are no longer active. Please replace with for Colorado legislature email addresses. Details

The effective date for bills enacted without a safety clause is August 7, 2024, if the General Assembly adjourns sine die on May 8, 2024, unless otherwise specified. Details