Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu
Interim Committee Interim Committee

School Safety and Youth in Crisis Committee

2016 Committee Schedule

Meeting Information Time Location
September 13 Agenda 9:00 a.m. Room 271
2016 Meeting Materials
September 2016 Colorado School Safety Resource Center, RWG Report


Public Committee Members

David Crews Superintendent
Desiree Davis Special Advisor
Heidi Ganahl Parent - Over 5,000 Students in School District
Christine Rankin Harms School Safety/Violence Prevention
Sharyl Kay Lawson Licensed School Educator - Children with Disabilities
Gregory McDonald Licensed School Counselor
Kate O'Donnell Child or Adolesent Mental Health
Melissa Silvia Parent - 5,000 or Less Students in School District
Linda Weinerman Juvenile Justice Advocate