Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu
Joint Committee Year Round Committee

Capitol Building Advisory Committee

Capital Construction

The Capitol Building Advisory Committee is comprised of legislative and non-legislative members and is charged with reviewing and advising for the protection of the Capitol building's historic character, including its art, memorials, furniture, and architectural fixtures.

Committee Members

Susan Lontine

Susan Lontine

Dominick Moreno

Dominick Moreno

Frank McNulty

Aly Jabrocki

Cindi Markwell

David Halaas

Gary Petri

Georgianna Contiguglia

Kurt Morrison

Marilyn Eddins

Richard Lee

Steve Turner

Committee Activity

  • 02/15/2019
    Hearing Item Actions Documents/Links
    Selection of Chair and Vice Chair
    Building Construction Updates
    Capitol Vandalism and Repair Updates
    Survey of Capitol Policies for Managing Loitering
    Cultural Landscape Assessment Update
    Discussion of SB19-075 Display of the Colorado Constitution
    Cultural Landscape Assessment Update
    Staff Updates
  • 1