

## SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION 25-003

BY SENATOR(S) Coleman, Kipp, Snyder, Weissman; also REPRESENTATIVE(S) McCluskie, Bacon, Bradfield, Camacho, English, Espenoza, Feret, Hartsook, Joseph, Lindstedt, Phillips, Pugliese, Soper, Stewart R., Titone, Zokaie.

CONCERNING THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE COLORADO COMMISSION ON UNIFORM STATE LAWS.

Be It Resolved by the Senate of the Seventy-fifth General Assembly of the State of Colorado, the House of Representatives concurring herein:

That, pursuant to section 2-3-601, Colorado Revised Statutes, Senator Marc Snyder, Representative Cecelia Espenoza, Bob Gardner, Claire Levy, Anne McGihon, and Joseph Whitfield are hereby appointed as members of the Colorado Commission on Uniform State Laws for terms of two years each.

James Coleman PRESIDENT OF THE SENATE

Vilie McCluskie

SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

mona

Esther van Mourik SECRETARY OF THE SENATE

Vanessa Reilly CHIEF CLERK OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

PAGE 2-SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION 25-003