TERM LIMIT INFORMATION FOR MEMBERS OF THE COLORADO HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Representative	House District	Date Sworn In		Year Term Limited
Amabile, Judy	49	01/13/21		2028
Armagost, Ryan	64	01/09/23		2030
Bacon, Jennifer	7	01/13/21		2028
Bird, Shannon	29	01/04/19		2026
Bockenfeld, Rod	56	01/04/19		2026
Boesenecker, Andrew	53	04/28/21	*	2028
Bottoms, Scott	15	01/09/23		2030
Bradfield, Mary	21	01/13/21		2028
Bradley, Brandi	39	01/09/23		2030
Brown, Kyle	12	02/01/23	*	2030
Catlin, Marc	58	01/11/17	*	2024
Clifford, Chad	37	01/10/24	*	2030
Daugherty, Lindsey	24	01/13/21		2028
DeGraaf, Ken	22	01/09/23		2030
deGruy Kennedy, Chris	30	01/11/17		2024
Duran, Monica	23	01/04/19		2026
English, Regina	17	01/09/23		2030
Epps. Elisabeth	6	01/09/23		2030
Evans, Gabe	48	01/09/23		2030
Frizell, Lisa	45	01/09/23		2030
Froelich, Meg	3	01/14/19	*	2026
Garcia, Lorena	35	01/09/23	*	2030
Hamrick, Eliza	61	01/09/23		2030
Hartsook, Anthony	44	01/09/23		2030
Hernandez, Tim	4	09/12/23	*	2030
Herod, Leslie	8	01/11/17		2024
Holtorf, Richard	63	01/07/20	*	2026
Jodeh, Iman	41	01/13/21		2028
Joseph, Junie	10	01/09/23		2030
Kipp, Cathy	52	01/07/19	*	2026
Lieder, Sheila	28	01/09/23		2030
Lindsay, Mandy	42	01/18/22	*	2030
Lindstedt, William	33	01/09/23		2030
Luck, Stephanie	60	01/13/21		2028
Lukens, Meghan	26	01/09/23		2030
Lynch, Mike	65	01/13/21		2028
Mabrey, Javier	1	01/09/23		2030
Marshall, Bob	43	01/09/23		2030
Martinez, Matthew	62	01/09/23		2030
Marvin, Julia	31	01/23/24	*	2032

Mauro, Tisha	46	01/09/23		2030
McCluskie, Julie	13	01/04/19		2026
McCormick, Karen	11	01/13/21		2028
McLachlan, Barbara	59	01/11/17		2024
Ortiz, David	38	01/13/21		2028
Parenti, Jennifer	19	01/09/23		2030
Pugliese, Rose	14	01/09/23		2030
Ricks, Naquetta	40	01/13/21		2028
Rutinel, Manny	32	10/13/23	*	2030
Sirota, Emily	9	01/04/19		2026
Snyder, Marc	18	01/04/19		2026
Soper, Matt	54	01/04/19		2026
Story, Tammy	25	01/09/23		2030
Taggart, Rick	55	01/09/23		2030
Titone, Brianna	27	01/04/19		2026
Valdez, Alex	5	01/04/19		2026
Velasco, Elizabeth	57	01/09/23		2030
Vigil, Stephanie	16	01/09/23		2030
Weinberg, Ron	51	01/09/23	*	2030
Weissman, Mike	36	01/11/17		2024
Willford, Jenny	34	01/09/23		2030
Wilson, Don	20	01/09/23		2030
Winter, Ty	47	01/09/23		2030
Woodrow, Steven	2	02/07/20	*	2028
Young, Mary	50	06/27/19	*	2026

*Article V, Section 3, of the Colorado Constitution provides that representatives be elected for the term of two years. It also states that in order to broaden the opportunities for public service and to assure that the General Assembly is representative of Colorado citizens, no representative may serve more than four consecutive terms in the House of Representatives. This limitation on the number of terms applies to terms of office beginning on or after January 1, 1991. Any person appointed or elected to fill a vacancy in the General Assembly and who serves at least one-half of a term of office is considered to have served a term in that office for purposes of the constitutional limit on terms. Terms are considered consecutive unless they are at least four years apart.