Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu
Joint Committee Year Round Committee

Legislative Emergency Preparedness, Response, and Recovery

2016 Committee Schedule

Meeting Information



Novenber 18, 2016 Agenda 10:00 a.m. HCR 0107

Public Committee Members

Marilyn Eddins
Chief Clerk of the House of Representatives
Debbie Haskins
Office of Legislative Legal Services
Todd Herreid
Office of Legislative Council
Manish Jani
Office of Legislative Information Services
Effie Ameen
Secretary of the Senate
Matt Devlin
Office of the State Auditor
John Ziegler
Joint Budget Committee

The effective date for bills enacted without a safety clause is August 7, 2024, if the General Assembly adjourns sine die on May 8, 2024, unless otherwise specified. Details