Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu
Interim Committee Interim Committee

Sales and Use Tax Simplification Task Force

2018 Committee Schedule

Meeting Information Time Location
July 12 Agenda 10:00 a.m. HCR 0112
July 26 Agenda 10:00 a.m. SCR 357
August 22 Agenda 10:00 a.m. HCR 0107
September 27 Agenda 10:00 a.m. SCR 357

Non-Legislative Committee Members

Brendon Reese
Bruce Nelson
Bryan Archer
Dianne Criswell
Heather Pezzella
Judith Birch Vorndran
Kristen Baumgartnder
Neil Pomerantz
Paul Archer
Steve Ellington
Tracy Hines