Skip to main content
Colorado General AssemblyToggle Main Menu
Agency NameToggle Agency Menu
Joint Committee Year Round Committee

Capitol Building Advisory Committee

Capital Construction

The Capitol Building Advisory Committee is comprised of legislative and non-legislative members and is charged with reviewing and advising for the protection of the Capitol building's historic character, including its art, memorials, furniture, and architectural fixtures.

Committee Members

William Lindstedt

William Lindstedt

Vice Chair
Steve Fenberg

Steve Fenberg

Lois Court (Chair)

Cindi Markwell

Danielle Oliveto

Dawn DiPrince

Eric Mandil

Georgianna Contiguglia

Kurt Morrison

Maria Garcia Berry

Richard Lee

Vanessa Reilly

Committee Activity

  • 1

The effective date for bills enacted without a safety clause is August 7, 2024, if the General Assembly adjourns sine die on May 8, 2024, unless otherwise specified. Details