

SENATE RESOLUTION 18-001

BY SENATOR(S) Holbert, Grantham, Guzman, Aguilar, Baumgardner, Cooke, Coram, Court, Crowder, Donovan, Garcia, Gardner, Jones, Kagan, Kefalas, Kerr, Martinez Humenik, Scott, Todd.

CONCERNING THE APPOINTMENT OF OFFICERS AND EMPLOYEES FOR THE SENATE CONVENED IN THE SECOND REGULAR SESSION OF THE SEVENTY-FIRST GENERAL ASSEMBLY.

Be It Resolved by the Senate of the Seventy-first General Assembly of the State of Colorado:

That the following named persons be appointed as officers and employees of the Senate of the Seventy-first General Assembly convened in the Second Regular Session to the positions set opposite their respective names.

Secretary of the Senate	Effie Ameen
Assistant Secretary and Journal Clerk	Max Majors
Reading Clerk	Andrew Carpenter
Calendar Clerk	Morgan Speer
Docket Clerk	Dave Pineda
Senate Services Clerk	Andrew Stevenson
Chief Enrolling Clerk	John Escamilla
Enrolling Clerk	Rick Callow
Enrolling Clerk	Cheryl Korkowski
Assignable Clerk	Lindsay Bownik
Assignable Clerk	Sadia Ereg
Assignable Clerk	Kaylyn Cade
Chief Sergeant-at-Arms	Frank Lombardi

Sergeant-at-Arms	
Sergeant-at-Arms	
Sergeant-at-Arms	
Sergeant-at-Arms	
Chief of Staff - Majority	Ariana Busby
Director of Policy and	
Strategic Initiatives - Majority	Charles Heatherly
Communications Director - Majority	Sean Paige
Executive Assistant to the Senate	
President - Majority	Emily Cordes
Executive Assistant to the Senate	
Majority Leader	Keri Brehm
Policy Director - Majority	Jason Helland
Policy Analyst - Majority	Elizabeth Lemont
Policy Analyst - Majority	Marisa Bayless
Press Secretary - Majority	Sage Naumann
Legislative Assistant - Majority	Nathan Larkin
Chief of Staff - Minority	
Deputy Chief of Staff - Minority	
Policy Director - Minority	
Communications Director - Minority	Mansur Gidfar
Civic Engagement/Deputy Policy Director - Minority	
Senior Advisor to the Assistant Minority Leader	

JOINT HOUSE/SENATE EMPLOYEES

Bill Room Clerk	Linda Kouskoutis
Print Shop Courier	Tom Gross
State Services Building Information Clerk	Randy Martinez

Kevin Grantham PRESIDENT OF THE SENATE Effie Ameen SECRETARY OF THE SENATE