

SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION 17-006

BY SENATOR(S) Grantham, Coram, Court, Fields, Gardner, Guzman, Holbert, Jones, Kagan, Kerr, Merrifield;

also REPRESENTATIVE(S) Duran, Arndt, Becker J., Becker K., Beckman, Benavidez, Bridges, Buckner, Carver, Catlin, Coleman, Covarrubias, Danielson, Esgar, Everett, Exum, Foote, Garnett, Ginal, Gray, Hamner, Hansen, Herod, Hooton, Humphrey, Jackson, Kennedy, Kraft-Tharp, Landgraf, Lebsock, Lee, Leonard, Lewis, Liston, Lontine, Lundeen, McKean, McLachlan, Melton, Michaelson Jenet, Mitsch Bush, Neville P., Nordberg, Pabon, Pettersen, Rankin, Ransom, Rosenthal, Saine, Salazar, Sias, Singer, Thurlow, Valdez, Van Winkle, Weissman, Willett, Williams D., Wilson, Winter, Wist, Young.

CONCERNING THE APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE COLORADO COMMISSION ON UNIFORM STATE LAWS.

Be It Resolved by the Senate of the Seventy-first General Assembly of the State of Colorado, the House of Representatives concurring herein:

That, pursuant to section 2-3-601, Colorado Revised Statutes, Senator Bob Gardner, Representative Cole Wist, Ms. Claire Levy, Ms. Anne McGihon, Mr. Brandon Shaffer, and Mr. Pat Steadman are hereby appointed as members of the Colorado Commission on Uniform State Laws for terms of two years each.

Kevin J. Grantham PRESIDENT OF THE SENATE

Crisanta Duran SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

arlyn Eddins

Effie Ameen SECRETARY OF THE SENATE

/ Marilyn Eddins CHIEF CLERK OF THE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

PAGE 2-SENATE JOINT RESOLUTION 17-006